For the most recent Photos please go to our Flickr site


GA AWMA Recognized as 2013 Chapter Cup Award Winner




2014 May Social/Meeting with AHMP Red Hare Brewery




2014 Annual Regulatory Update Conference (May 1, 2014)




2008 Annual Environmental Conference (October 9, 2008)

photos by Erik Jarrett


























2006 Annual Environmental Conference (October 3, 2006)



Mary Kay Lynch, Keynote Speaker                       Morning Session Panel



Luncheon                                                     Peter Hess, President A&WMA



John Kominoski, Scholarship Winner                 Kuo-Jen Liao, Scholarship Winner



Rick Blackmer, First American Resources         Carl Jacobsen, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
Company, Award Winner                                        Company, Award Winner



Stuart Jones, InterfaceFLOR                         Barbara Gallo, Speaker
Award Winner


powered by MemberClicks